Community Members
Rev. Mona Hilde
Owner of
New Earth
Spiritual Healing Center
mona@newearthtrf.com
Tim Hilde
Owner of
New Earth
Spiritual Healing Center
tim@newearthtrf.com
Delane Buss
Counsel Member
delane@newearthtrf.com
Willie Tate
Support Staff
willie@newearthtrf.com
Lori Waldal
Support Staff
lori@newearthtrf.com
Niki Anderson
Support Staff
niki@newearthtrf.com
Monica Shimpa
Support Staff
monica@newearthtrf.com
Elissa Stevens
Consultant
elissa@newearthtrf.com
 
New Earth Home
Upcoming Events
Thief River Falls, MN
Our Community
Supported Sites
The Store